Staff

Mike Beer
Scout Executive (CEO)
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Cell:(386) 547-0378
Fax:(337) 433-0758
Mike.Beer@scouting.org

Zack Breeding
District Executive
Thunderbird District
Beauregard and Vernon Parishes
Cell: (706) 763-9473
Office:(337) 436-3376 
Fax:(337) 433-0758
Zack.Breeding@scouting.org

Aileen Broussard
Office Assistant/Scout Shop
Bus: (337)436-3376

Shawn Chamblee
District Director
Cypress Knee District
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Cell:(337) 274-1510
Fax:(337) 433-0758
Shawn.Chamblee@scouting.org

Kyra Labrie
Office Assistant/Scout Shop
Bus: (337)436-3376

John Land
Program Specialist
Bus:(337) 436.3376
Cell:(337) 488.2304
John.Land@scouting.org

Lisa Merriam
Accounting Specialist
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Lisa.Merriam@scouting.org

Jonathan Swatts
District Director
Pioneer District
Office:(337) 436-3376 
Fax:(337) 433-0758
Jonathan.Swatts@scouting.org