Staff

Mike Beer
Scout Executive (CEO)
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Cell:(386) 547-0378
Fax:(337) 433-0758
Mike.Beer@scouting.org

Zack Breeding
District Executive
Thunderbird District
Beauregard and Vernon Parishes
Cell:(706) 763-9473
Bus:(337) 436-3376 
Fax:(337) 433-0758
Zack.Breeding@scouting.org

Aileen Broussard
Office Assistant/Scout Shop
Bus:(337)436-3376

Felicia Burke
District Executive
Cypress Knee District
Cell:(337) 563-1108
Bus:(337) 436-3376 
Fax:(337) 433-0758
Felicia.Burke@scouting.org

Shawn Chamblee
Director of Support Services
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Cell:(337) 274-1510
Fax:(337) 433-0758
Shawn.Chamblee@scouting.org

Jessi Collins
Bookkeeper/Scout Shop
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Jessi.Collins@scouting.org

Parker Stockett
Program Specialist
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Cell:(832) 499-0370
Parker.Stockett@scouting.org

Jonathan Swatts
District Director
Pioneer District
Cell:(337) 936-3398
Bus:(337) 436-3376 
Fax:(337) 433-0758
Jonathan.Swatts@scouting.org