Mike Beer
Scout Executive
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Cell:(386) 547-0378
Fax:(337) 433-0758
mike.beer@scouting.org
Shawn Chamblee
District Director
Cypress Knee District
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Cell:(337) 274-1510
Fax:(337) 433-0758
Shawn.Chamblee@scouting.org
Stephen Pousson
District Executive
Thunderbird District
Office:(337) 436-3376
Fax:(337) 433-0758
stephen.pousson@scouting.org
Jonathan Swatts
District Director
Pioneer District
Office:(337) 436-3376
Fax:(337) 433-0758
jonathan.swatts@scouting.org
Lisa Merriam
Scout Shop Manager/Registrar
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Lisa.Merriam@scouting.org
Sherry Oden
Accounting Specialist
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Sherry.Oden@scouting.org
To report a website issue use the contact form below.
 
Scout Shop Business Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5pm

 

Need more information? Fill out the contact form below


Your Name
Your Unit
Your Email
Telephone

How can we help you?


X